Downtown Advisory Committee


  • 5:30 pm
  • 1st & 3rd Monday 
  • See agenda for location

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The current Committee consists of three Councilmembers (Amy Bartley, Chris Kern, and Marcus Ray) and eight Council-appointed residents of which one being a youth representative.  

Committee Members

  • Mike Pettis
  • Grant Mendeljian
  • Mike Lopez
  • Melissa Randle - Vice-Chair
  • Roger Thedford
  • Trovette Trottress
  • Chris Wardlaw - Chair
  • Gavin Hernandez - Youth Representative
  1. Amy Bartley

    Amy Bartley

    Place 3

  1. Chris Kern

    Chris Kern

    Place 4

  1. Marcus E Ray

    Marcus E. Ray

    Deputy Mayor Pro-Tem, Place 1


The Downtown Ad Hoc Committee was established in October 2023 by the Town Council for the purpose of implementing the Town's Downtown Master Plan.

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Acting in an advisory capacity to the Town Council regarding the development of the Downtown area.